Board of Directors

Pat Evans - Chair
Josh Gurlitz - Vice-chair
Bob Ward - Treasurer

Sue Koenigshofer
Gordon Merklein
Bonnie O'Quinn
Dina Rousset
Michael Parker
Matt Pohlman
Wes Pope
Landy Qualls

George Draper, Ex-officio Member


Meeting Space

The Franklin Hotel - regular location
Top of the Hill
- alternate location
DSI Comedy Theater - alternate location


Sue Koenigshofer, SCK Design, website design
Elaine O'Neil Textile Collage, art
BoostSuite, website hosting
Gregg Gerdau, MotiveLogic, technical support

Board of Directors

Thank you to the people and organizations
who keep the Friends of the Downtown
active and relevant.

© 2016 Friends of the Downtown, a 501 C-3 Corporation